Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata



Core Platform/DevOps Development Team





Meet the Team 


Jakub Skoczen

jakub@indexdata.comProduct Owner / Tech Lead

Adam Dickmeiss

adam@indexdata.dkBackend

David Crossley

david@indexdata.comDevOps

Kurt Nordstrom

kurt@indexdata.comBackend


Ian Hardyian@indexdata.comDevops

John Malconian

malc@indexdata.comDevOps

Nassib Nassar

nassib@indexdata.comBackend

Wayne Schneider

wayne@indexdata.com DevOps

Mark Stacy

Mark.Stacy@colorado.eduDevOps

Julian Ladisch

julian.ladisch@gbv.deBackend

Hongwei Ji

hji@ebsco.comBackend

Eric Valuk

evaluk@ebsco.comBackend

Oleksii Popov

oleksii_popov@epam.com


Scrum Master

Team Calendar


  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customise the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  5. SUBSCRIBE

    Subscribe to calendars using your favourite calendar client.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs



Scrum Process

Scrum Board:

Scrum JIRA board link

For the items to be fetched and shown on the board the following requirements should be met:

  • Item must be assigned to "Core:Platform" development team;
  • Item must have 'platform-backlog' label;

Baseline User Stories:

  1. Backend: 3 SP -  MODINVSTOR-190 - Getting issue details... STATUS
  2. DevOps: 2 SP -  FOLIO-1723 - Getting issue details... STATUS

Definition of Ready

User Story or Bug can be added to Sprint only if it conforms to the following criteria of Definition of Ready:

  • Requirements are clearly expressed by PO, reviewed/groomed and well understood by Dev team;
  • Acceptance criteria are clearly defined and confirmed by PO and Dev team;
  • Estimation in Story Points is added;
  • There are no blockers, dependencies, prerequisites preventing the team from completion of the story/bug (if there are any - they must be clearly indicated and story/bug must be moved to Blocked status);
  • Story conforms to INVEST requirements (if possible):
    • Independent
    • Negotiable
    • Valuable
    • Estimate-able
    • Small
    • Testable

Useful information

Slack channel: #core-platform

Core Platform - Definition of Done

Retrospective / Action Plan



Spikes / Investigations

  • No labels
Write a comment…