Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Firebird Development Team






Meet the Team 

Viachaslau (Slava) KhandramaiViachaslau_Khandramai@epam.comJava Team LeadBelarus

Siarhei Charniak

Siarhei_Charniak@epam.com Java DeveloperBelarus

Oleksandr (Sasha) Bozhko

Oleksandr_Bozhko@epam.comJava DeveloperUkraine

Aliaksei HarbuzAliaksei_Harbuz@epam.com Java DeveloperBelarus

Uladislau (Vlad) Samets Uladislau_Samets@epam.com JS Lead Kazakhstan

Vadym ShchekotilinVadym_Shchekotilin@epam.com JS DevUkraine

Uladzislau KutarkinUladzislau_Kutarkin@epam.com JS Dev
(temp)
Georgia

Maksim Terekhovmaksim_terekhov@epam.com AQAGeorgia

Yauheniya KryshtafovichYauheniya_Kryshtafovich@epam.comQAPoland

Magda Zacharskamzacharska@ebsco.comPOEBSCO

Denis Kovtun

denis_kovtun@epam.com 

Scrum MasterUkraine

Mikita Siadykh

mikita_siadykh@epam.com

Scrum MasterGeorgia

Team Calendar

  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customize the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  5. SUBSCRIBE

    Subscribe to calendars using your favorite calendar client.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs



  • No labels