Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Spitfire Development Team



Meet the Team 

Khalilah Gambrell

kgambrell@ebsco.comProduct Owner

Pavlo Smahin

pavlo_smahin@epam.com

Team Lead (Java)

Igor Gorchakov

igor_gorchakov@epam.com

Java Developer

Viacheslav Kolesnyk

viacheslav_kolesnyk@epam.comJava Developer

Shans Kaluhinshans_kaluhin@epam.comJava Developer

Yahor Sviarchkouyahor_sviarchkou@epam.comJava Developer

Denys Bohdan

denys_bohdan@epam.comJS Lead Developer

Mariia Sychovamariia_sychova@epam.comJS Developer

Svitlana Korol

svitlana_korol@epam.comJS Developer

Doniyor Otamurodovdoniyor_otamurodov@epam.comJS Developer

Priyanka Teralapriyanka_terala@epam.comJS Developer

Dmitrii Vagindmitrii_vagin@epam.comAQA 

Valery Pilkovalery_pilko@epam.comQA

Natalia Zaitseva

natalia_zaitseva1@epam.com

Scrum Master

Team Calendar


  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customize the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  5. SUBSCRIBE

    Subscribe to calendars using your favorite calendar client.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs



Scrum Board

For the items to be fetched and shown on the board the following requirements should be met:

  • Item must have 'epam-spitfire' label in case it in posted in some other project;
  • Item must have 'back-end' or 'front-end' label to be caught by quick filters;
  • Item should have Development Team = Spitfire (to be filtered out from manual testing queue).



Spitfire - Jira Hints


Definition of Ready

User Story or Bug can be added to Sprint  only if it conforms to the following criteria of Definition of Ready:

  • Requirements are clearly expressed by PO, reviewed/groomed and well understood by dev team;
  • Acceptance criteria are clearly defined and confirmed by PO and dev team;
  • Estimation in Story Points is added;
  • There are no blockers, dependencies, prerequisites preventing the team from completion of the story/bug (if there are any - they must be clearly indicated and story/bug must be moved to Blocked status);
  • Story conforms to INVEST requirements (if possible):
    • Independent
    • Negotiable
    • Valuable
    • Estimatable
    • Small 
    • Testable


  • No labels