Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Members


NameFocus of WorkOrganization / Job title
Development Lead of agreements + licenseshttps://www.k-int.com
Steve OsguthorpeDeveloper agreements + licenses

https://www.k-int.com

Owen StephensProduct Owner agreements + licenseshttp://www.ostephens.com/
Gill OsguthorpeUX/UI Designer agreements + licenseshttps://www.k-int.com/
Project Lead agreements + licensesVZG, Göttingen
Convener ERM subgroupVZG, Göttingen
Convener ERM subgrouphbz, Cologne
Felix HemmeMM SIG, ERMZBW Kiel
Peter McCrackeneHolding SubgroupCornell
Susanne Schustersystems librarian, ERMBSZ, Konstanz
Yvonne MönkediekERM, Gokb, KB+SuUB Bremen
Benjamin AhlbornERMSuUB Bremen
Johann RolschewskiGOKbZDB, Berlin
Moritz HornGOKbVZG, Göttingen
Olga HarderERMTIB Hannover
Sabine Howahlsystems librarian (ILS admin), ERMULB Darmstadt
Annika DominERM, amsl projectUB Leipzig
Björn MuschallERMUB Leipzig

Birte Cordes

librarian in trainingUB Kassel

Gisela Weinerth

ERMSUB Hamburg
ERMChalmers Tekniska Högskola
DeveloperIndex Data
Charlotte WhittLibrarian. Analyst. PO for the Inventory App and Codex SearchIndex Data
FOLIO Implementation ConsultantEBSCO
Kristin MartinRM SIG convenerChicago
Kristen WilsonERMIndex Data
Sara ColglazierERM

Mount Holyoke College / Five Colleges, Inc.

Bethany GreeneERMDuke University

Google Drive Folder: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/17X3tr6siZH8iS07kGcjAqUNl01zVrJmB

Email list: folio-rm-erm@ole-lists.openlibraryfoundation.org - Please subscribe here: https://ole-lists.openlibraryfoundation.org/

----------------------------------------------------------------

Weekly Meeting on Wednesday,  8 am EST, 2 pm CET, 1 pm UK

Zoom https://zoom.us/j/995679876

Agenda / Minutes

---------------------------------------------------------------


Literature and documents to be considered for planning / requirements:


to be continued

  • No labels