Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  1. Ian Ibbotson ian.ibbotson@k-int.com
  2. Filip Jakobsen (filip@samhaeng.com)
  3. Owen Stephens owen@ostephens.com
  4. Gill Osguthorpe gill.osguthorpe@k-int.com
  5. Steve Osguthorpe  steve.osguthorpe@k-int.com
  6. Felix Hemme (F.Hemme@zbw.eu)
  7.  Susanne Schuster susanne.schuster@bsz-bw.de
  8. Martina Tumulla (tumulla@hbz-nrw.de)
  9. Martina Schild schildt@suub.uni-bremen.de
  10. Moritz Horn (Moritz.Horn@gbv.de)
  11. Rolschewski, Johann Johann.Rolschewski@sbb.spk-berlin.de
  12. Peter McCracken (phm64@cornell.edu)
  13. Claudia Malzer malzer@ulb.tu-darmstadt.de  
  14. Sabine Howahl howahl@ulb.tu-darmstadt.de
  15. Harder, Olga Olga.Harder@tib.eu
  16. Annika Domin (domin@ub.uni-leipzig.de)
  17. Yvonne Moenkediek (yvonne.moenkediek@suub.uni-bremen.de)
  18. Alfons Seelen (alfons.seelen@hbz-nrw.de)
  19. Ladisch, Julian julian.ladisch@gbv.de
  20. Kirstin Kemner-Heek (kirstin.kemner@gbv.de )

...