Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Meeting time: 8:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 PM (BST) / 2:30 PM (CEST)

Meeting URL: https://openlibraryfoundation.zoom.us/j/82643780981 (Password required)

OA Working Group Wiki: Open Access SIG Home

Google Drive Folder: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1HR1JyDkUeRE0kL1eBKcu6uIvcNcnn352?usp=sharing

Slack channel: #open-access-management

Mailing list: folio-rm-oa@ole-lists.openlibraryfoundation.org (Subscribe here selecting 'folio-rm-oa' list)

Housekeeping and major community updates

Agenda items

  • Walk-through Acquisistion modules and basic workflows (Björn)

Minutes

  • -

Attendees


Present

Name

Home Organization


Owen Stephens

K-Int


Ian IbbotsonK-Int

Gill OsguthorpeK-Int

Björn MuschallUL Leipzig

Christina PrellUL Regensburg

Caroline ZieglerUL LMU Munich

Volker SchallehnUL LMU Munich

Vanessa GabrielUL LMU Munich

Eloisa Deola SchennerleinSLUB Dresden

Lisa SchäferZBW

Martin BauschmannUL Leipzig

Peter SbrzesnySUB Göttingen

Mona OrloffZBW

Astrid OrthSUB Göttingen

Cornelia Lang

UL Regensburg

(proxy Christina Prell)


Peter McCrackenCornell University

EthanK-Int Dev

Sam HepburnK-Int Dev

Frank Manista

JISC UK


Simone GrunerSLUB Dresden

Michael WolgemuthSLUB Dresden

...