Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Spitfire Development Team


Panel
borderColor#DEE4E4
bgColor#F7FBFB
titleContents

Page Tree Search

Table of Contents



Recent space activity

Recently Updated
typespage, comment, blogpost
max5
hideHeadingtrue
themesocial



Meet the Team 

Profile picture
Userkgambrell

Khalilah Gambrell

kgambrell@ebsco.comProduct Owner

Profile picture
Usersduvvuri

Sobha Duvvurisduvvuri@ebsco.comFull Stack Tech Lead

Profile picture
Usercgodfrey

Carole Godfrey

cgodfrey@ebsco.comFull Stack Developer

Profile picture
Userdmtkachenko

Dmytro Tkachenko

dmytro_tkachenko@epam.comTeam Lead (Java)

Profile picture
UserNatalia Zaitseva

Natalia Zaitseva

natalia_zaitseva1@epam.comJava Developer

Profile picture
Userandrii.paias

Andrii Paias

andrii_paias@epam.comJava Developer

Profile picture
UserIgor Godlevskyi

Igor Godlevskyi

igor_godlevskyi@epam.comJS Developer

Profile picture
UserYurii_Danylenko

Yurii Danilenko

yurii_danylenko@epam.comJS Developer

Profile picture
UserMaksymDryha

Maksym Dryha

maksym_dryha@epam.comJS Developer

Profile picture
UserVictoria Rabykina

Victoria Rabykina

victoria_rabykina@epam.com

Scrum Master


Team Calendar


Team Calendars
id5c9b23ff-e933-4270-bd59-7f87434b69a2,6bfe91ae-4701-42dd-b82d-e98eee29ebf4,ecc5f9da-4114-4f38-9b0e-1dc9936f64c1,cb71f108-1ff5-4486-9d47-73d9c543f009



Scrum Board

For the items to be fetched and shown on the board the following requirements should be met:

  • Item must be posted in one of the following projects: UIEH, MODKBEBSCO, MODKBEKBJ, MODCXEKB;Item must have 'epam-spitfire' label in case it in posted in some other project;
  • Item must have 'back-end' or 'front-end' label to be caught by quick filters;
  • Item should have Development Team = Spitfire (to be filtered out from manual testing queue).



Spitfire - Jira Hints


Definition of Ready

User Story or Bug can be added to Sprint  only if it conforms to the following criteria of Definition of Ready:

  • Requirements are clearly expressed by PO, reviewed/groomed and well understood by dev team;
  • Acceptance criteria are clearly defined and confirmed by PO and dev team;
  • Estimation in Story Points is added;
  • There are no blockers, dependencies, prerequisites preventing the team from completion of the story/bug (if there are any - they must be clearly indicated and story/bug must be moved to Blocked status);
  • Story conforms to INVEST requirements (if possible):
    • Independent
    • Negotiable
    • Valuable
    • Estimatable
    • Small 
    • Testable