Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Attendees

  1. Kirstin Kemner-Heek, VZG, Convener (kirstin.kemner@gbv.de)
  2. Felix Hemme, ZBW  (F.Hemme@zbw.eu)
  3. Martina Tumulla, hbz (tumulla@hbz-nrw.de)
  4. Moritz Horn (Moritz.Horn@gbv.de)
  5. Susanne Schuster, BSZ (Ian Ibbotson ian.ibbotson@k-int.com
  6. Filip Jakobsen (filip@samhaeng.com)
  7. Owen Stephens owen@ostephens.com
  8. Gill Osguthorpe gill.osguthorpe@k-int.com
  9. Steve Osguthorpe  steve.osguthorpe@k-int.com
  10. Felix Hemme (F.Hemme@zbw.eu)
  11.  Susanne Schuster susanne.schuster@bsz-bw.de)Benjamin Ahlborn, SuUB Bremen (ahlborn@suub.uni-bremen
  12. Martina Tumulla (tumulla@hbz-nrw.de)
  13. Martina Schild , SuUB Bremen ( schildt@suub.uni-bremen.de
  14. Moritz Horn (Moritz.Horn@gbv.de)
  15. Johann Rolschewski, ZDB ( Johann Johann.Rolschewski@sbb.spk-berlin.de)
  16. Peter Peter McCracken , Cornell (phm64@cornell.edu)
  17. Olga Harder, TIB Hannover (olga.harder@tib.eu)
  18. Ownen Stephens, PO, UK (owen@ostephens.com)
  19. Gill Osguthorpe, UX/UI, K-Int, Sheffield (gill.osguthorpe@k-int.com)
  20. Alfons Seelen, hbz Claudia Malzer malzer@ulb.tu-darmstadt.de  
  21. howahl@ulb.tu-darmstadt.de
  22. Harder, Olga Olga.Harder@tib.eu
  23. Annika Domin (domin@ub.uni-leipzig.de)
  24. Yvonne Moenkediek (yvonne.moenkediek@suub.uni-bremen.de)
  25. Alfons Seelen (alfons.seelen@hbz-nrw.de)
  26. Julian Ladisch, VZG (Julian julian.ladisch@gbv.de)
  27. Filip Jacobsen, UX/UI Samhaeng Kopenhagen (filip@samhaeng.com)
  28. Ian Ibbotson, K-Int, Sheffield (ian.ibbotson@k-int.com)
  29. Steve Osguthorpe, Entwickler, K-Int, Sheffield (steve.osguthorpe@k-int.com)
  30. Kirstin Kemner-Heek (kirstin.kemner@gbv.de )

Guests

  1. Gerald Steilen, VZG (Gerald.Steilen@gbv.de)
  2. Maike Osters, hbz (oster@hbz-nrw.de)
  3. Jana Maria Agne, VZG (JanaMaria.Agne@gbv.de )
  4. Maria Grzeschniok, VZG (grzeschniok@gbv.de)

...