Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Team Calendars
defaultViewlist
id896a6c94-9f31-4153-b316-db09eb2c34e4

Functional Experts

NameAffiliationTitle
Karen NewberyDuke UniversityILS Analyst
Cornell UniversityCoordinator, Library Systems
Chris CreswellLehigh UniversitySystems Analyst
GBV/VZG, GöttingenSoftware Developer and Architect
Doug HahnTexas A&MApplications developer
Texas A&M UniversityLiaison to the Product Council
Assoc. Dean, Information Resources

Designers and Developers

NameAffiliation

Title

Index DataLibrarian / Info Tech Specialist
 UX & Interaction Designer
Index DataOpen Source Community Advocate
Index DataLibrarian. Analyst

About us

The User Management SIG, formerly LSP Authentication/Authorizations SIG, works with developers to guide the integration of authentication systems (such as Shibboleth, OAUTH, InCommon) and authorization systems (Grouper) into the FOLIO platform. The SIG defines privileges associated with the various types of users. Incorporates issues of privacy of personally identifiable information.

Communication Channels

See FOLIO Communication Spaces for more details about the project's communication channels.

Meetings

The UM team meets via Zoom on Wednesdays at 15:00 UTC (10:00 AM Eastern, 9:00 AM Central).  For more details, see the SIG-UM Meeting Tasks and Notes.

SIG Convener

For more information about the User Management SIG, contact the SIG-UM convener, Christopher Manly. 

 

Blog stream

Blog Posts
max3
contentexcerpts

Recently updated

Recently Updated
typespage, comment, blogpost, spacedesc
max10
hideHeadingtrue
themeconcise