Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Acquisitions/Thunderjet Development Team



Panel
borderColor#DEE4E4
bgColor#F7FBFB
titleContents

Page Tree Search

Table of Contents


Recent space activity

Recently Updated
typespage, comment, blogpost
max5
hideHeadingtrue
themesocial



Meet the Team 

Profile picture
Userdennisbridges

Dennis Bridges

dennis@stacksdiscovery.comProduct Owner

Profile picture
Userabreaux

Ann-Marie Breauxabreaux@ebsco.comProduct Owner

Profile picture
Usercmcnally

Craig McNally

cmcnally@ebsco.comTech Lead

Profile picture
Useraliaksei_chumakou

Aliaksei Chumakou

aliaksei_chumakou@epam.comJS Lead

Profile picture
UserAndrei Shumski2

Andrei Shumski

andrei_shumski2@epam.comJS Developer

Profile picture
UserAndrei Kandratsenka

Andrei Kandratsenka Andrei_Kandratsenka@epam.comJS Developer

Profile picture
Usermikita_siadykh

Mikita Siadykh Mikita_Siadykh@epam.comJS Developer

Profile picture
Userarvindandrion

Arvind Andrion

arvind@stacksdiscovery.comJS Developer

Profile picture
Userjohnkomick

John Komick

john@stacksdiscovery.comJava Developer

Profile picture
Userpiotr_kalashuk

Piotr Kalashukpiotr_kalashuk@epam.comJava Lead

Profile picture
Userkhandramai

Viachaslau KhandramaiViachaslau_Khandramai@epam.comJava Developer


Profile picture
Useraliaksandr_pautau
Aliaksandr Pautaualiaksandr_pautau@epam.comJava Developer

Profile picture
Usersiarhei_hrabko

Siarhei Hrabkosiarhei_hrabko@epam.comJava Developer

Profile picture
UserKVupp

Kruthi Vuppalakvuppala@ebsco.comJava Developer

Profile picture
Uservarunjavalkar

Varun Javalkarvjavalkar@ebsco.comJava Developer

Profile picture
UserVictoria Rabykina

Victoria Rabykina

victoria_rabykina@epam.com

Scrum Master


Team Calendar

Team Calendars
id5c9b23ff-e933-4270-bd59-7f87434b69a2,0c24db02-eb91-4a4c-a466-22240c0e82cd,cb71f108-1ff5-4486-9d47-73d9c543f009,20962a65-5fcf-435d-bcfc-ec831d59e836





Spikes / Investigations


Database Modeling Notes (WIP)


Jira
serverFOLIO Issue Tracker
columnskey,summary,type,created,updated,due,assignee,reporter,priority,status,resolution
serverId6ccf3fe4-3301-368a-983e-20c466b11a49
keyMODORDSTOR-37

Should first/last in collections be 0-based or 1-based?

Jira
serverFOLIO Issue Tracker
columnskey,summary,type,created,updated,due,assignee,reporter,priority,status,resolution
serverId6ccf3fe4-3301-368a-983e-20c466b11a49
keyMODORDSTOR-34

Postgres SEQUENCEs for generating po_line_number suffixes

Jira
serverFOLIO Issue Tracker
columnskey,summary,type,created,updated,due,assignee,reporter,priority,status,resolution
serverId6ccf3fe4-3301-368a-983e-20c466b11a49
keyMODORDERS-125

Spike: Create endpoint that is an entry point to the Receiving flow

Jira
serverFOLIO Issue Tracker
columnskey,summary,type,created,updated,due,assignee,reporter,priority,status,resolution
serverId6ccf3fe4-3301-368a-983e-20c466b11a49
keyMODORDSTOR-34

Postgres SEQUENCEs for generating po_line_number suffixes

Jira
serverFOLIO Issue Tracker
columnskey,summary,type,created,updated,due,assignee,reporter,priority,status,resolution
serverId6ccf3fe4-3301-368a-983e-20c466b11a49
keyUIV-63

SPIKE: Multiple emails and URLS

Jira
serverFOLIO Issue Tracker
columnskey,summary,type,created,updated,due,assignee,reporter,priority,status,resolution
serverId6ccf3fe4-3301-368a-983e-20c466b11a49
keyMODGOBI-34

Spike: Resolving schema issues w/ default mappings

Jira
serverFOLIO Issue Tracker
columnskey,summary,type,created,updated,due,assignee,reporter,priority,status,resolution
serverId6ccf3fe4-3301-368a-983e-20c466b11a49
keyMODORDERS-80

Spike: Receiving Schemas

Jira
serverFOLIO Issue Tracker
columnskey,summary,type,created,updated,due,assignee,reporter,priority,status,resolution
serverId6ccf3fe4-3301-368a-983e-20c466b11a49
keyMODORDERS-106

Spike: Guarantee of the PO Line status up-to-date