Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Documentation

Google Drive Folder

Scrum Board

Members

NameFocus of WorkOrganization
Project POIndex Data
Working group convener, PO eUsageUB Leipzig
Project coordinator at Index DataIndex Data
Jens NauberProject coordinator at SLUB Dresden SLUB Dresden
Kathrin GläßerSubject Matter ExpertSLUB Dresden
Kerstin KönigSubject Matter ExpertSLUB Dresden
Reporting SIG Representative, Subject Matter ExpertUB Mainz
ERM Representative, Subject Matter ExpertGBV
Dev Lead eUsageUB Leipzig
Jessica HarrisSubject Matter ExpertU of Chicago


Communication Channels

  • Slack Channel: #erm-usage-reports

Meetings

Weekly Meeting on Tuesday,
10 am EST, 4 pm CET, 3 pm UK

Updated Zoom

:

link and passcode!

https://

uni-leipzig

us02web.zoom.us/j/

65032724128

81101852257
Passcode:

000000

folio-lsp

 For more details, see eUsage Reports Meetings and Notes.

SIG Convener

If you have any questions or are interested in participating, please contact Annika Schröer