Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

InstitutionYour NameEmail(s) to give permission to in GooglePermission entered in Google?
University of AlabamaTom Wilsonthomas.wilson.ua@gmail.comNot yet
DukeKaren Newberykaren.newbery.duke@gmail.comNot yet
Missouri State UniversityBrooks Travisbrooks.travis@gmail.comNot yet
Cornell UniversityDebra Howellwahini03@gmail.comNot yet
Michigan State UniversityKay Granskog and Shawn Nicholsongranskog@msu.edu and nicho147@msu.eduNot yet
Five CollegesAaron Neslinsbischof@library.umass.edu and aneslin@umass.eduNot yet
Chalmers University of TechhnologyMarie Widigson & Johanna Nilsson

marie.widigson@chalmers.se and njohanna@chalmers.se


Texas A&M UniversityPaula Sullenger

psullenger@tamu.edu


Stanford UniversityDarsi Rueda

dlrueda@stanford.edu


Linköping UniversityEva Sejmyreva.sejmyr@liu.se 
GBVMartina Schildt
Grand Valley State UniversityPatrick Roth and Mary Morganrothpa@mail.gvsu.edu and morganm@mail.gvsu.edu 
Lehigh UniversityChulin Mengchm213@lehigh.edu
Simmons University / FLOJay Campelljay.campbell@simmons.edu
State and University Library BremenMartina Schildt
Hamburg University of Technology LibraryMartina Schildt
ZBW – Leibniz Information Centre for EconomicsMartina Schildt
HAW Hamburg LibrariesMartina Schildt
University Library HildesheimMartina Schildt
HafenCity University Library HamburgMartina Schildt
Leipzig University LibraryBjörn Muschall

muschall@ub.uni-leipzig.de


hbzMartina Tumulla

hbz pilot libraryMartina Tumulla

Universidad de Concepción Karen JaraKarenjaram@udec.cl
University of Liverpool (ERM)Elizabeth LoweElizabeth.Lowe@liverpool.ac.uk
MacEwan University (ERM)Susan Jones JonesS@macewan.ca
Widener University (ERM)Roz Goldsteinrmgoldstein@widener.edu
St. Michael's CollegeStacey Knightsknight3@smcvt.edu
Trinity College, CambridgeBen Taylorben.taylor@trin.cam.ac.uk
Universita di Modena e Reggio Emilia (ERM)Maria Raffaellamariaraffaella.ingrosso@unimore.it
Skidmore CollegeMarta Brunnermbrunner@skidmore.edu
University of Tennessee MartinAnn Funkhouserafunkhou@utm.edu
Chapman University (ERM)Brett Fisherbfisher@chapman.edu
Lafayette CollegeJoel Pearcepearcejv@lafayette.edu
Brandman University (ERM)  Derek Densbergerderek.densberger@brandman.edu
Middle Tennessee State University Robert Wilson robert.wilson@mtsu.edu
CalTech Laurel Nariznynarizny@caltech.edu
Flagler CollegeBrian Nesselrodebness@flagler.edu
Louisana State University (ERM)Megan Lounsburymlouns1@lsu.edu
Roseman University of Health Sciences (ERM)Suzanne Faylesfayle@roseman.edu
Università degli Studi di Ferrara (ERM)Marina Contarini

marina.contarini@unife.it


Washington & Jefferson CollegeJackie Laick
Beth Miller
jlaick@washjeff.edu
bmiller@washjeff.edu 

St Thomas University, FloridaJessica Orozcojmorozco@stu.edu 
Warner University Mary Thoresen
Virginia Schnarre
mary.thoresen@warner.edu
virginia.schnarre@warner.edu 

St Vincent College


Okanagan CollegeRoss Tynerrhtyner@okanagan.bc.ca
Villanova University Demian Katzdemian.katz@villanova.edu
Universidad de ZaragozaCristina Garetacgareta@ibaiscanbit.com
Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale di Firenze


Jio InstituteSavitra Sirohisavitra.sirohi@gmail.com
EBSCOHarry Kaplanian

hkaplanian@EBSCO.COM


Index DataCharlotte Whitt

charlotte@indexdata.com 


ByWater SolutionsIan Wallsian@bywatersolutions.com 
University of ChicagoTod Olsontod@uchicago.edu 
Shanghai LibraryLucy Liutwliu@utexas.edu
BibLibrePaul Poulainpaul.poulain@biblibre.com

...