Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Next »

Attendees

  1. Kirstin Kemner-Heek, VZG, Convener (kirstin.kemner@gbv.de)
  2. Felix Hemme, ZBW  (F.Hemme@zbw.eu)
  3. Martina Tumulla, hbz (tumulla@hbz-nrw.de)
  4. Moritz Horn (Moritz.Horn@gbv.de)
  5. Susanne Schuster, BSZ (susanne.schuster@bsz-bw.de)
  6. Benjamin Ahlborn, SuUB Bremen (ahlborn@suub.uni-bremen.de)
  7. Martina Schild, SuUB Bremen (schildt@suub.uni-bremen.de)
  8. Johann Rolschewski, ZDB (Johann.Rolschewski@sbb.spk-berlin.de)
  9. Peter McCracken, Cornell (phm64@cornell.edu)
  10. Olga Harder, TIB Hannover (olga.harder@tib.eu)
  11. Ownen Stephens, PO, UK (owen@ostephens.com)
  12. Gill Osguthorpe, UX/UI, K-Int, Sheffield (gill.osguthorpe@k-int.com)
  13. Alfons Seelen, hbz (alfons.seelen@hbz-nrw.de)
  14. Julian Ladisch, VZG (julian.ladisch@gbv.de)
  15. Filip Jacobsen, UX/UI Samhaeng Kopenhagen (filip@samhaeng.com)
  16. Ian Ibbotson, K-Int, Sheffield (ian.ibbotson@k-int.com)
  17. Steve Osguthorpe, Entwickler, K-Int, Sheffield (steve.osguthorpe@k-int.com)

Guests

  1. Gerald Steilen, VZG (Gerald.Steilen@gbv.de)
  2. Maike Osters, hbz (oster@hbz-nrw.de)
  3. Jana Maria Agne, VZG (JanaMaria.Agne@gbv.de )
  4. Maria Grzeschniok, VZG (grzeschniok@gbv.de)


Google Drive Folder ERM Sub Group

Draft Agenda


Meeting information:

Date:  March 21rst / 22nd  2018 (Wednesday / Thursday)

Time:  March 21rst: 13:00 – 18:00; March 22nd: 9:00 – 15:00




  • No labels