Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Acquisitions/Thunderjet Development Team






Meet the Team 

Dennis Bridges

dennis@stacksdiscovery.comProduct Owner

Ann-Marie Breauxabreaux@ebsco.comProduct Owner

Craig McNally

cmcnally@ebsco.comTech Lead

Aliaksei Chumakou

aliaksei_chumakou@epam.comJS Lead

Andrei Shumski

andrei_shumski2@epam.comJS Developer

Yury Aniskou Yury_Aniskou@epam.comJS Developer

Mikita Siadykh Mikita_Siadykh@epam.comJS Developer

Piotr Kalashukpiotr_kalashuk@epam.comJava Lead

Viachaslau KhandramaiViachaslau_Khandramai@epam.comJava Developer


Aliaksandr Pautaualiaksandr_pautau@epam.comJava Developer

Siarhei Hrabkosiarhei_hrabko@epam.comJava Developer

Kruthi Vuppalakvuppala@ebsco.comJava Developer

Varun Javalkarvjavalkar@ebsco.comJava Developer

Victoria Rabykina

victoria_rabykina@epam.com

Scrum Master

Team Calendar

  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customise the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  5. SUBSCRIBE

    Subscribe to calendars using your favourite calendar client.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs



  • No labels
Write a comment…