Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 24 Next »

Spitfire Development Team



Meet the Team 

Khalilah Gambrell

kgambrell@ebsco.comProduct Owner

Carole Godfrey

cgodfrey@ebsco.comFull Stack Developer

Dmytro Tkachenko

dmytro_tkachenko@epam.comTeam Lead (Java)

Natalia Zaitseva

natalia_zaitseva1@epam.comJava Developer

Andrii Paias

andrii_paias@epam.comJava Developer

Igor Godlevskyi

igor_godlevskyi@epam.comJS Developer

Yurii Danilenko

yurii_danylenko@epam.comJS Developer

Maksym Dryha

maksym_dryha@epam.comJS Developer

Victoria Rabykina

victoria_rabykina@epam.com

Scrum Master

Team Calendar


  1. EDIT THE CALENDAR

    Customise the different types of events you'd like to manage in this calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  2. RESTRICT THE CALENDAR

    Optionally, restrict who can view or add events to the team calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  3. SHARE WITH YOUR TEAM

    Grab the calendar's URL and email it to your team, or paste it on a page to embed the calendar.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  4. ADD AN EVENT

    The calendar is ready to go! Click any day on the calendar to add an event or use the Add event button.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs
  5. SUBSCRIBE

    Subscribe to calendars using your favourite calendar client.

    #legIndex/#totalLegs



Scrum Board

For the items to be fetched and shown on the board the following requirements should be met:

  • Item must be posted in one of the following projects: UIEH, MODKBEBSCO, MODKBEKBJ, MODCXEKB;
  • Item must have 'epam-spitfire' label in case it in posted in some other project;
  • Item must have 'back-end' or 'front-end' label to be caught by quick filters.

Definition of Ready

User Story or Bug can be added to Sprint  only if it conforms to the following criteria of Definition of Ready:

  • Requirements are clearly expressed by PO, reviewed/groomed and well understood by dev team;
  • Acceptance criteria are clearly defined and confirmed by PO and dev team;
  • Estimation in Story Points is added;
  • There are no blockers, dependencies, prerequisites preventing the team from completion of the story/bug (if there are any - they must be clearly indicated and story/bug must be moved to Blocked status);
  • Story conforms to INVEST requirements (if possible):
    • Independent
    • Negotiable
    • Valuable
    • Estimatable
    • Small 
    • Testable


  • No labels