Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting Details

Date

    

Time

9am ET, 2pm UK, 3pm Germany

LocationVideo Call in FOLIO Slack: #erm-developers
Previously2020-12-09 ERM Weekly Delivery Update
ReferencesJIRA Issue Board

Goals

Participants

Apologies

Discussion items

Time

Item

Notes

Action Items

<5 minsIntroductions



WIP Update 

Release Candidates

Code Review: 

  • NA

QA / UAT 

  • NA

Items at Risk / Spillover

In Progress

  • ERM-1190 - Getting issue details... STATUS
    • Previously TODO
      • variabilise row count per page (currently 100 to user defined)
      • add user setting to allow this to be set.
  • ERM-1236 - Getting issue details... STATUS

Sprint Backlog

  • ERM-1249 - Getting issue details... STATUS
  • FAT-81 - Getting issue details... STATUS / ERM-1242 - Getting issue details... STATUS
  • ERM-1217 - Getting issue details... STATUS / ERM-1218 - Getting issue details... STATUS
  • ERM-1227 - Getting issue details... STATUS
    • seeking feedback from users via Slack
    • See thread
  • ERM-1251 - Getting issue details... STATUS

Needs Elaboration

  • NA

Closed

No documentation required or development feedback to give.


<10 minsAOB

New Issues

Added to sprint

  • NA

Not added to sprint

  • NA