Meeting time: 8:30 AM (EST) / 1:30 PM (BST) / 2:30 PM (CEST)

Meeting URL: https://openlibraryfoundation.zoom.us/j/82643780981 (Password required)

OA Working Group Wiki: Open Access SIG Home

Google Drive Folder: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1HR1JyDkUeRE0kL1eBKcu6uIvcNcnn352?usp=sharing

Slack channel: #open-access-management

Mailing list: folio-rm-oa@ole-lists.openlibraryfoundation.org (Subscribe here selecting 'folio-rm-oa' list)

Housekeeping and major community updates

Agenda items

Minutes

Attendees


Present

Name

Home Organization


Owen Stephens

K-Int

xIan IbbotsonK-Int

Gill OsguthorpeK-Int
xBjörn MuschallUL Leipzig
xChristina PrellUL Regensburg

Caroline ZieglerUL LMU Munich

Volker SchallehnUL LMU Munich
xVanessa GabrielUL LMU Munich
xEloisa Deola SchennerleinSLUB Dresden
xLisa SchäferZBW
xMartin BauschmannUL Leipzig
xPeter SbrzesnyVZG Göttingen

Mona OrloffZBW

Astrid OrthSUB Göttingen

Cornelia Lang

UL Regensburg

(proxy Christina Prell)

xPeter McCrackenCornell University

EthanK-Int Dev

Sam HepburnK-Int Dev
xFrank Manista

JISC UK


Simone GrunerSLUB Dresden

Michael WolgemuthSLUB Dresden